MIRA : My innards reel at the prospect of your happiness

Disclaimer: I believe in forgiveness, I believe in not holding grudges, I believe in moving on. That being said, when someone hurts me a part of me feels as if I hate them. However for my own peace of mind, I always choose forgiveness (which is not always easy).

This describes the way I feel before I start to forgive.

I didn’t want to catch you because I wanted to see you’re bones break as they hit the ground.

I wanted the imagery of the ivory snapping, chalk dancing in the air

I wanted to revel in the beauty of your downfall

 chalk-dancing-in-air-art

Leave a Reply

